Home / Cowboys News / Four Cowboys Players Named To The Pro Bowl

Four Cowboys Players Named To The Pro Bowl

The 2016 Pro Bowl players have been revealed and there were four Dallas Cowboys players named to the 2016 NFL Pro Bowl team. Offensive linemen left tackle Tyron Smith, center Travis Frederick, right guard Zack Martin and kicker Dan Bailey.


This will be Smith’s third trip to the Pro Bowl, while guard Zack Martin is just the sixth Cowboys player to ever start a career with two straight Pro Bowls. Cowboys center Travis Frederick earned his second trip to Hawaii.



The Pro Bowl will be held Jan. 31st from Aloha Stadium.

About TrueBlueNation

Life long Dallas Cowboys fan. I am self-proclaimed “sports junkie” and I will blog, watch, read, or otherwise analyze anything and everything having to do with my beloved Dallas Cowboys "America's Team". I love getting together with other die hard Dallas Cowboys fans to discuss anything sports related. Follow me on Twitter at @TrueBlueNation1. Go Cowboys!

Check Also

AT&T Stadium
Photo Credit: TrueBlueNationblog.com

Another Epic Eagles Fan Rant After They Lose To The Cowboys

(Warning Graphic Language) We all know that Eagles fans go to extreme measures on social ...